Previous Page | Home | Print this page Print This Page

Elvis Australia : Official Elvis Presley Fan Club

'Elvis Sings ...' CD Released

By Elvis Australia
Source: Sony Music
June 19, 2014 - 9:51:12 PM

Sony Music have released 'Elvis Sings ...' and our order is on the way to us NOW.


  1. Promised Land
  2. What'd I Say
  3. Early Mornin' Rain
  4. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  5. My Babe
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  7. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Of It
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. Gentle On My Mind
  11. Funny How Time Slips Away
  12. Sweet Caroline
  13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  14. Proud Mary
  15. I Got A Woman
  16. Words
  17. Something
  18. You Don't Know Me
  19. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  20. Danny Boy
  21. My Way
  22. Tomorrow Is A LongTime
  23. Only The Strong Survive

Pre-order Bossa Nova Baby : The Ultimate Elvis Party Album
Pre-order Elvis Sings ...

Elvis News New Heineken Ad Features Elvis (and Sony CD release ties in)

'Elvis Sings ...' CD.

© Copyright 2016 by Elvis Australia : &

No part of any article on this site maybe re-printed for public display without permission.