Elvis Presley The KingElvis Presley Home

Elvis Presley: 'Riding The Rainbow 1961 (part III)' Electric Blue vinyl LP

By: Elvis Australia
Source: www.elvis.com.au
July 27, 2017
Elvis News, Vinyl Records

Email this page.

Elvis Presley: 'Riding The Rainbow 1961 (part III)' 180 gram Electric Blue vinyl LP is a limited edition of just 150 NUMBERED copies.

Side One

  1. Follow That Dream
  2. Angel
  3. What a Wonderful Life
  4. I'm Not the Marrying Kind
  5. Good Luck Charm
  6. Anything That's Part Of You
  7. Night Rider

Side Two

  1. Riding the Rainbow
  2. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  3. A Whistling Tune
  4. I Got Lucky
  5. This Is Living
  6. King Of The Whole Wide World

Buy Now.

Elvis Presley: 'Riding The Rainbow 1961 (part III)' Electric Blue vinyl LP.

© Copyright 2018 by www.elvis.com.au & www.elvispresley.com.au

Published Link | https://www.elvis.com.au/presley/news/lp-elvis-presley-riding-the-rainbow-1961-part-3.shtml

No part of any article on this site may be re-printed for public display without permission.

Elvis Presley Video Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD

Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD Video with Sound.

Never before have we seen an Elvis Presley concert from the 1950's with sound. Until Now! The DVD Contains recently discovered unreleased film of Elvis performing 6 songs, including Heartbreak Hotel and Don't Be Cruel, live in Tupelo Mississippi 1956. Included we see a live performance of the elusive Long Tall Sally seen here for the first time ever. + Plus Bonus DVD Audio.

This is an excellent release no fan should be without it.

The 'parade' footage is good to see as it puts you in the right context with color and b&w footage. The interviews of Elvis' Parents are well worth hearing too. The afternoon show footage is wonderful and electrifying : Here is Elvis in his prime rocking and rolling in front of 11.000 people. Highly recommended.